United Kingdom Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day 01 Jan 2022 Sat
New Year's Day observed 03 Jan 2022 Mon
2nd January (substitute day) (Scotland) 04 Jan 2022 Tue
Twelfth Night 05 Jan 2022 Wed
St Patrick's Day (Northern Ireland) 17 Mar 2022 Thu
Daylight Saving Time starts 27 Mar 2022 Sun
Good Friday 15 Apr 2022 Fri
Easter Sunday 17 Apr 2022 Sun
Easter Monday (regional holiday) 18 Apr 2022 Mon
St. George's Day 25 Apr 2022 Mon
Early May Bank Holiday 02 May 2022 Mon
Spring Bank Holiday 02 Jun 2022 Thu
Queen's Platinum Jubilee 03 Jun 2022 Fri
Queen's Birthday 11 Jun 2022 Sat
Battle of the Boyne (Northern Ireland) 12 Jul 2022 Tue
Summer Bank Holiday (Scotland) 01 Aug 2022 Mon
Summer Bank Holiday (regional holiday) 29 Aug 2022 Mon
Daylight Saving Time ends 30 Oct 2022 Sun
Halloween 31 Oct 2022 Mon
Guy Fawkes Day 05 Nov 2022 Sat
Remembrance Sunday 13 Nov 2022 Sun
St Andrew's Day (Scotland) 30 Nov 2022 Wed
Christmas Day 25 Dec 2022 Sun
Boxing Day 26 Dec 2022 Mon
Substitute Bank Holiday for Christmas Day 27 Dec 2022 Tue