United States Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day 01 Jan 2020 Wed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 20 Jan 2020 Mon
Valentine's Day 14 Feb 2020 Fri
Presidents' Day (regional holiday) 17 Feb 2020 Mon
Daylight Saving Time starts 08 Mar 2020 Sun
St. Patrick's Day 17 Mar 2020 Tue
Easter Sunday 12 Apr 2020 Sun
Easter Monday 13 Apr 2020 Mon
Tax Day 15 Apr 2020 Wed
Cinco de Mayo 05 May 2020 Tue
Mother's Day 10 May 2020 Sun
Memorial Day 25 May 2020 Mon
Father's Day 21 Jun 2020 Sun
Independence Day observed 03 Jul 2020 Fri
Independence Day 04 Jul 2020 Sat
Labor Day 07 Sep 2020 Mon
Columbus Day (regional holiday) 12 Oct 2020 Mon
Halloween 31 Oct 2020 Sat
Daylight Saving Time ends 01 Nov 2020 Sun
Election Day 03 Nov 2020 Tue
Veterans Day 11 Nov 2020 Wed
Thanksgiving Day 26 Nov 2020 Thu
Black Friday 27 Nov 2020 Fri
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 2020 Thu
Christmas Day 25 Dec 2020 Fri
New Year's Eve 31 Dec 2020 Thu