United States Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day 01 Jan 2022 Sat
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 17 Jan 2022 Mon
First Day of Black History Month 01 Feb 2022 Tue
Valentine's Day 14 Feb 2022 Mon
Presidents' Day 21 Feb 2022 Mon
First Day of Women's History Month 01 Mar 2022 Tue
Daylight Saving Time starts 13 Mar 2022 Sun
St. Patrick's Day 17 Mar 2022 Thu
Easter Sunday 17 Apr 2022 Sun
Easter Monday 18 Apr 2022 Mon
Tax Day 18 Apr 2022 Mon
First Day of Asian Pacific American Heritage Month 01 May 2022 Sun
Cinco de Mayo 05 May 2022 Thu
Mother's Day 08 May 2022 Sun
Memorial Day 30 May 2022 Mon
First Day of LGBTQ+ Pride Month 01 Jun 2022 Wed
Flag Day 14 Jun 2022 Tue
Juneteenth 19 Jun 2022 Sun
Father's Day 19 Jun 2022 Sun
Day off for Juneteenth 20 Jun 2022 Mon
Independence Day 04 Jul 2022 Mon
Labor Day 05 Sep 2022 Mon
First Day of Hispanic Heritage Month 15 Sep 2022 Thu
Columbus Day 10 Oct 2022 Mon
Indigenous Peoples' Day 10 Oct 2022 Mon
Halloween 31 Oct 2022 Mon
First Day of American Indian Heritage Month 01 Nov 2022 Tue
Daylight Saving Time ends 06 Nov 2022 Sun
Election Day 08 Nov 2022 Tue
Veterans Day 11 Nov 2022 Fri
Thanksgiving Day 24 Nov 2022 Thu
Native American Heritage Day 25 Nov 2022 Fri
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 2022 Sat
Christmas Day 25 Dec 2022 Sun
Day off for Christmas Day 26 Dec 2022 Mon
New Year's Eve 31 Dec 2022 Sat